4.8
Based on 21 reviews
5 star
81%
4 star
19%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Image #1 from Lid PetersonImage #2 from Lid PetersonImage #3 from Lid Peterson
3
Lid Peterson
Lid Peterson
5/5

TravSonic is quick, efficient, and gets the job done! If you've got a project, Aaron is the guy you want tweaking and touching up your audio. Easy to work with and you're getting quality in return!

4 months ago
Raymond Edwards
Raymond Edwards
5/5

Aaron at TravSonic is an absolute pleasure to work with. He delivers your audio with precision, style, and excellence that takes precedence over most studios.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Biobalance HealthImage #2 from Biobalance HealthImage #3 from Biobalance Health
3
Biobalance Health
Biobalance Health
5/5

Thank you to TravSonic and Aaron R Reppert for making our audiobook project process easy and fun!

4 months ago
Michael Miller
Michael Miller
4/5

The professionalism and care they showed were remarkable. I’m in good hands.

7 months ago
Charles Dixon
Charles Dixon
5/5

They responded 25-30mins after I contacted them which is fast in my opinion. They’re also patient and will work with you and around your schedule.

7 months ago
Cameron Copeland
Cameron Copeland
5/5

Had a good time in the studio mixing my song. Not only was it a fun experience but an entertaining one as well. I really enjoyed my time there and the constructive criticism that was given to me. I do plan on coming back, and I don’t mean only once!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Christina FaithImage #2 from Christina FaithImage #3 from Christina Faith
3
Christina Faith
Christina Faith
5/5

TravSonic is absolutely fantastic. Aaron the film mixer is amazing. He has done 3 film projects for me so far and I am absolutely in love with the service! Hiring TravSonic was the best thing that ever happened to my productions!

10 months ago
Silver Screens
Silver Screens
5/5

Aaron at Travsonic has always been at the forefront of his field! Combining the right mixture of knowledge and creativity, he gets the project done!

1 year ago
Lastraz Productions
Lastraz Productions
4/5

Highly recommended very professional and always delivers quality work. Been working with him for more than 8+ years now.

1 year ago
Anthony Camunez
Anthony Camunez
5/5

Aaron at TravSonic Studios is an amazing engineer. He has mastered every one of my projects which made a huge difference in the quality of my music. I highly recommend TravSonic Studios to anyone that needs an excellent engineer!

1 year ago
Jimmy Brown
Jimmy Brown
5/5

TravSonic Studios did a Live Recording for me and my group in 2010, Minister Jimmy Brown & Pure Worship for the album "Lord you're So Merciful". To this day it has been one of my best sellers. Glad we reconnected!

1 year ago
Jordan Wilson
Jordan Wilson
5/5

Aaron at TravSonic Studios and I worked together to get the sound I was looking for on my project, he was fairly quick about the turnaround as well. About a week and a half for 8 songs fully mastered and mixed.

1 year ago
Effortless English
Effortless English
5/5

TravSonic was fantastic!  We had a very long voice-over project and they did a great job. They were great to work with and helped us create a high-quality English course product.  We will definitely be using them again!

1 year ago
Emanuel Green
Emanuel Green
5/5

This was my first time using a mixing and mastering service that puts so much effort and time into your work.  I like the customer service and how everything is based on what the customer wants.

1 year ago
Chuck Mays
Chuck Mays
4/5

TravSonic has a great facility, very friendly, and professional staff. I’d highly recommend this place for your recording, mixing needs.

2 years ago
Justin Llamas
Justin Llamas
5/5

I’ve worked with Aaron & TravSonic Studios for about 8 years now. Aaron offers the best quality work, and always at an affordable price. He offers feedback while allowing me to still be in creative control of my projects. With my latest release, I received compliments from a number of celebrities, and even had a record deal offer from a major label! I’m using Aaron / TravSonic for my upcoming release in a few weeks as well. Do you want high quality work? You can’t go wrong with TravSonic. Highly recommended and necessary, in my honest opinion.

2 years ago
Joy Bagnol
Joy Bagnol
5/5

I wanted to cut an “air-check”, a radio demo and had my script with music ready. A great studio engineer, the equipment and mic were stellar, the editing was excellent and the engineer completed the demo with no time wasted.

2 years ago
Julian Silveria
Julian Silveria
5/5

True masters of their craft! The professionals at TravSonic continuously blow me away with their superior editing, mixing, and mastering skills! I refuse to go anywhere else for all my audio needs!

7 years ago
Tora Woloshin
Tora Woloshin
5/5

Whenever I am in town and in need of live sound or audio production, I like to call on TravSonic Studios for the sound.

10 years ago
Floyd Henry
Floyd Henry
4/5

The service was top quality.  First of all, I was very pleased by the accessibility.  The mastering of the project was flawless plus the work was done in a reasonably timely manner.  I recommend anyone who needs professional treatment on their product, to use Travsonic Studios.

12 years ago

Submit Your Review